Eclipse Cabana

WIR STELLEN VOR: DER NEUE TUUCI

ECLIPSE CABANA

Der TUUCI Eclipse Cabana sorgt für einen luxuriösen Outdoor-Wohnbereich, in dem Sie sich stilvoll entspannen können. Ob Sie am Pool liegen oder ein Abendessen mit Gästen genießen möchten – dank unseren vorkonfigurierten Optionen für Abdeckung und Schatten verwandeln Sie Ihre Fläche in einen einladenden schattenspendenden Rückzugsort. Eclipse Cabana besticht durch ein einfaches Design, Eleganz und Robustheit.

STILVOLLE SCHATTENOPTIONEN

Die Option mit dem einklappbaren römischen Schattendach von TUUCI verleiht allen Eclipse Cabana-Paketen einen Hauch antiker Romantik und sorgt für stilvolle Beschattung. Der aus schönen und robusten Materialien gefertigte Schattenspender lässt sich dank Edelstahlseilen spielend leicht öffnen und schließen.

RAFFINIERTE MATERIALAUSWAHL

Das einklappbare römische Schattendach im Baldachindesign von TUUCI ist aus robustem, schmutzabweisendem und nicht verblassendem Textilene®-Meshmaterial gefertigt, das UV-Schutz und Lichtfiltration bietet. Wählen Sie aus den unten aufgeführten Farben aus, um die perfekte Atmosphäre in jeder Umgebung zu gestalten.

White

Desert Sand

Sandstone

Dusk Grey

Brown

Black

ECLIPSE PAKETOPTIONEN

ÄSTHETISCHES DESIGN

TUUCI bietet eine Auswahl moderner, klassischer Designs für Ihren Außenbereich an. Wählen Sie eine unserer aktuellen Optionen für Pulverbeschichtung oder unsere modernen Aluma-TEAK™-Designs.

null

aluma-TEAK™ natural

null

aluma-TEAK™ aspen white

null

silver

null

hammered bronze

null

aluma-TEAK™ weathered

null

textured bright white

null

ash grey

null

jet black

null

aluma-TEAK™ java

null

sea shell white

null

espresso

Assembly & Operating Instructions

technische daten und anleitungen

Product Data Sheet

Product Overview

Assembly & Operating Instructions

Tuuci

Eclipse Cabana

INTRODUCING THE NEW TUUCI

ECLIPSE CABANA

The TUUCI Eclipse Cabana creates a luxurious modular, outdoor open-air living room for relaxation in style. Whether your vision is lounging by the pool or enjoying dinner with guests, our pre configured open-air living room options for enclosure and shade will transform your landscape into an inviting shaded retreat. Engineered for simplicity, the Eclipse Cabana is beautiful and built to last.

STYLISH SHADE OPTION

TUUCI’s Retractable Roman Shade Roof option adds old-world romance and stylish shade to any Eclipse Cabana package. Made with beautiful, durable fabrics, the shade opens and closes easily on stainless steel cables.

INSPIRED FABRIC CHOICES

TUUCI’s Retractable Roman Shade Roof canopy is made of durable, stain-resistant and fade-resistant Textilene® mesh fabric for UV protection and light filtration. Choose from the colors below to create the perfect open-air ambiance for any setting.

White

Desert Sand

Sandstone

Dusk Grey

Brown

Black

ECLIPSE PACKAGE OPTIONS

BEAUTIFUL FINISHES

For the Eclipse module open-air living room, TUUCI offers a variety of modern and classic finishes to complement your outdoor space. Choose from one of our contemporary powder-coat options, or our state-of-the-art woodgrain aluma-TEAK™ finish.

null

aluma-TEAK™ natural

null

aluma-TEAK™ aspen white

null

silver

null

hammered bronze

null

aluma-TEAK™ weathered

null

textured bright white

null

ash grey

null

jet black

null

aluma-TEAK™ java

null

sea shell white

null

espresso

Product Data Sheet
Product Overview
Assembly & Operating Instructions

specifications & manuals

Product Data Sheet

Product Overview

Assembly & Operating Instructions

Tuuci